Vimat Windows & Doors Store - New windows & doors Montreal, Laval, West Island South Shore, North Shore

Vimat
windows

Vimat windows: a wise choice! Whether you want to increase the comfort level of your home while increasing its energy efficiency, or give your home a fresh new look and curb appeal, you have every reason to opt for windows made by Vimat.

Shop windows

Vimat
doors

Entry door models for every style! Made to perform flawlessly, Vimat entry doors require minimal maintenance, while providing excellent durability that withstands the test of time. Vimat entry doors are beautiful, efficient and reliable.

Shop doors

Vimat Wins the 2019 Consumer Choice Award

We are proud to announce that we have won the 2019 Consumer Choice Award for the Greater Montreal, windows and doors category.

Canada’s only award organization to utilize statistically supported independent research.

>> Read more

About

Vimat is a leading Quebec manufacturer, distributor, and installer of Energy Star certified entry doors, patio doors, garage doors, PVC windows, hybrid windows, wood windows and aluminum windows. Take advantage of the Rénovert tax credit program and save on the cost of replacement of energy efficient windows and doors.

The company

Windows

Vimat's designers have created a vast array of window models. So you can rest assured that Vimat has the right window for your home. Our exclusive models make us proud, and keep your home comfortable. Vimat windows are available in all models: casement window, awning window, hung window, sliding window, bay and bow window and even in special shapes.

Shop windows

Doors

Whether it is for the entrance or the patio, the garage or the garden, our steel or fiberglass entry doors have the art of highlighting your home while offering comfort and durability.

When Vimat installs a new front door, the reaction is almost always the same: “Wow! It looks like a whole new house!”

Shop doors

Fenêtres
Vimat

Les fenêtres Vimat, un choix sensé! Vous voulez améliorer le confort de votre foyer tout en augmentant son efficacité énergétique. Ou encore vous désirez changer l'apparence de votre maison ? Voilà d'excellentes raisons d'opter pour des fenêtres signées Vimat.

Magasinez les fenêtres

Portes
Vimat

Des portes d'entrée pour tous les styles! Fabriquées pour fonctionner impeccablement, les portes Vimat nécessitent un minimum d'entretien et offrent une durabilité à l'épreuve du temps. Le portes d'entrée Vimat sont attrayantes, efficaces et fiables.

Magasinez les portes
Tout sur le crédit d'impôt
20% de crédit
sur la partie excédant 2500$
Rénovert
Jusqu'au 31 mars 2018
En savoir plus

À propos

Vimat est un important manufacturier et distributeur québécois de portes d’entrée, portes patio, portes de garage, fenêtres en pvc, hybrides, bois et aluminium certifiées Energy Star. Tirez avantage du nouveau programme Rénovert pour épargner sur votre facture de remplacement de portes et fenêtres résidentielles.

L'ENTREPRISE

Fenêtres

Les designers de Vimat ont conçu un très vaste choix de fenêtres. Vous avez donc l’assurance de trouver chez Vimat celles qui conviennent à votre demeure. Nos modèles exclusifs font notre fierté et votre confort. Les fenêtres de Vimat sont offertes dans tous les modèles&nbsp: fenêtre à battant et à auvent, fenêtre à guillotine, fenêtre coulissante, en saillie et même dans des formes spéciales.

MAGASINEZ LES FENÊTRES

Portes

Que ce soit pour la façade ou pour le patio, pour le garage ou pour le jardin, nos portes d’entrée en acier ou en fibre de verre ont l’art de mettre en valeur votre maison tout en offrant confort et durabilité.

Quand Vimat installe une nouvelle porte d’entrée chez ses clients, la réaction est presque toujours la même&nbsp: «&nbspOn dirait qu’on vient de changer de maison! »

MAGASINEZ LES PORTES